Concert Series 2018

compisite_april2018.jpg

Select a concert from the list below for further details:

Friday 8th June: Brighton Chamber Ensemble
Friday 22nd June: Terry Seabrook Trio
Friday 6th July – Joseph Spooner (cello) and Glen Capra (piano)
Friday 20th July: Ireland Trio (violin, cello and piano)
Friday 3rd August : The Windmill Clarinet Quartet
Friday 17th August: David Jones (baritone) and George Ireland (piano)
Friday 31st August: Oliver Nelson (violin) and Vasilis Rakitzis (piano)
Friday14th September: Sussex Chamber Ensemble
Friday 28th September : Yoko Ono (piano)
Friday 12th October: Flute, Violin and Piano Trio
Friday 23rd November: Archaeus Quartet
Friday 7th December: Ensemble Reza with Nancy Cooley

Become a Patron

Join Our Mailing List