Concert Series 2017-2018


Select a concert from the list below for further details:

Friday 6 October: American Voices: A Journey Through Song
Friday 20 October: Niel du Preez (piano)
Friday 17 November: Jenkinson Piano Quartet (violin, viola, cello, piano)
Friday 1 December: Archaeus String Quartet
Friday 8 December: Joss Peach
Friday 26: January Quest ensemble
Friday 2 February: Margaret Fingerhut (piano recital)
Friday 16 February: Russian choir
Friday 2: March Bela Hartman (piano) From Vienna to Warsaw
Friday 16 March: Glissando harp ensemble
Friday 6 April: Broken Line
Friday 20 April: Illuminate

Become a Patron

Join Our Mailing List