Concert Series Winter 2019 – Summer 2020

composite_2019-2020

Select a concert from the list below for further details:

Friday 15th November 15th: Ivana Peranic (Cello) and Rachel Fryer (Piano)
Friday 29th November: Juan Pablo Hinojosa (Piano)
Friday 6th December: 70th Birthday concert for Barry Mills and John Hawkins
Friday 24th January : Cello Duo: Pavlos Carvalho and Sarah Carvalho-Dubost
Friday 7th February: Oliver Nelson (Violin) and Vasilis Takitzis: (Piano)
Friday 21st February: Visions of Night (Piano: Helen Reid)
Friday 6th March: The Joss Peach Trio (Piano, Bass and Drums)
Friday 20th March: Anöna Trio (Voice, Sax and Piano)
Friday 3rd April: On that Note (a capella vocal group)
Friday 17th April: Phillip Leslie (Piano)
Friday 24th April: Timothy Dickinson (Bass-baritone) and Anyssa Neumann (Piano)

Become a Patron

Join Our Mailing List