Friday 3rd March: The South Downs Suite : Full Circle Quartet

Featuring Josephine Davies: saxes, Joss Peach: piano, Terry Pack: bass, Milo Fell: Drums.

The South Downs Suite is suite of new compositions by Terry Pack and Joss Peach, with additional material by Josephine Davies and Angus Bishop. The inspiration for the music came from the sights and sounds of the South Downs whilst walking in the National Park during the COVID lockdowns of 2019 and 2020.