Friday 12th November: The Aurora Trio with New Music Brighton

The Aurora Trio was formed in 2012 and consists of Emma Halnan (flute) Jordan Sian (viola ) and Heather Wrighton (Harp). On November 12th, the Trio will be giving a concert with a Sussex theme. The programme features the Elegiac Trio by former Storrington resident Sir Arnold Bax, the Trio by the late Malcolm Lipkin and nine works by current members of New Music Brighton.